Enhanced Security – Login Sharing Not Allowed

We have recently enhanced security in the system so that each person needs to use their own login username and password.

We do not let people share accounts anymore, so each person who goes into the CRM has to have their own login / name. We did this to increase security – so no 2 people can share accounts anymore.

What you need to do is go to Setup -> Manage Users and add more users to the system so that they can log into the CRM.

Comments are closed.